Sales Tracking AppWave App for Sales

1. Ledger - EP Review!

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 14:55
  • By
Ledger - EP Review!

Here are my thoughts on Jen Ledger's new EP Ledger! Hope you enjoy! If you liked this video then hit that sub button for more


2. VLOG 15: Jen EP review For LEDGER๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค™

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 7:45
  • By
VLOG 15: Jen EP review For LEDGER๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค™

VLOG 15: Jen EP review For Ledger ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค™ I review Jen Ledger EP Ledger leave comments below let me know your favorite songs on


3. Ledger (EP Album Review)

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 2:53
  • By
Ledger (EP Album Review)

My opinion about Skillet drum Jen Ledger side project, Ledger EP!!!!


4. Ep. #184- Ledger Nano S Review and Setup - Very (Most?) Secure Ethereum/Bitcoin Hardware Wallet

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 17:31
  • By
Ep. #184- Ledger Nano S Review and Setup - Very (Most?) Secure Ethereum/Bitcoin Hardware Wallet

Here is my review of the Ledger Nano S Cryptocurrency Hardware Wallet! Ledger Nano S currently supports Ethereum, Ethereum


5. Review: Ledger Nano S

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 5:27
  • By
Review: Ledger Nano S

We review the Ledger Nano S, a Bitcoin and Ethereum hardware wallet by Ledger. This compact and sturdy device is perfect for


6. Jen Ledger Ledger EP Album Review

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 6:51
  • By
Jen Ledger Ledger EP Album Review

Decent EP certain things in the songs felt a little ofc to me but it does a good job to please the viewer so ill give it a 8.5/10. Thanks for


7. Ledger Nano Review. Bitcoin wallet

  • Published: 11 months ago
  • Duration: 0:59
  • By
Ledger Nano Review.  Bitcoin wallet

We love the Ledger gear. Here is a quick unboxing of their Nano crypto currency wallet. Check out our online compairson of other


8. The best Bitcoin wallets- The Ledger Nano S Review

  • Published: 11 months ago
  • Duration: 1:35
  • By
The best Bitcoin wallets- The Ledger Nano S Review

These wallets are great! They hold multiple other alt coins including ethereum ethereum classic litecoin dogecoin stratis dash


9. LEDGER JOY UNLEASHED TOUR | Instagram : jenledger

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 1:01
  • By
LEDGER JOY UNLEASHED TOUR | Instagram : jenledger

Joy unleased tour start tonight ! Jen ledgers EP dropsTonight ! *i dont own this video.


10. Ledger Nano S: The Multi-purpose Crypto Stick

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 4:09
  • By

11. Wanchain Review 1.0 | Nano Universal Blocks | $10 $WAN Soon? | $NANO Leger Support?

  • Published: 3 weeks ago
  • Duration: 11:03
  • By
Wanchain Review 1.0 | Nano Universal Blocks | $10 $WAN Soon? | $NANO Leger Support?

Wanchain, $WAN a crypto I haven't reviewed yet but now seems like a good time since they just got added to their first exchangeโ€ฆ..


12. HOW TO PROTECT MY BITCOIN? โ€“ Ledger Nano S (Review / Unboxing)

  • Published: 4 months ago
  • Duration: 7:32
  • By
HOW TO PROTECT MY BITCOIN? โ€“ Ledger Nano S (Review / Unboxing)

We got our Ledger Nano S! This is the best hardware wallet on the market right now in my opinion. If you're looking for ultimate


13. KeepKey vs Trezor vs Ledger Nano

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 11:34
  • By
KeepKey vs Trezor vs Ledger Nano

In this video we compare the different features of the top three Bitcoin hardware wallets. We go over how each wallet differs in


14. LEDGER NANO S CRYPTO COIN WALLET! REVIEW

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 11:09
  • By
LEDGER NANO S CRYPTO COIN WALLET! REVIEW

Finally came in the mail! This little device is so cool and useful, making my coins feel a lot safer now since NICEHASH was hacked!


15. Ep. #184- Ledger Nano S Review and Setup - Very (Most?) Secure Ethereum/Bitcoin Hardware Wallet

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 17:31
  • By
Ep. #184- Ledger Nano S Review and Setup - Very (Most?) Secure Ethereum/Bitcoin Hardware Wallet

Get Ledger Nano S Here: http://geni.us/ledgernanos Donate Bitcoin โ–ป 17YkmhdWDvDd3xoJegcnjMC6LfUsqRUnJc Ep. #184-


16. Ledger Nano S Review~

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 3:12
  • By
Ledger Nano S Review~

Safely store your assets offline! To safely store and secure Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Zcash, Dash, Stratis and all the ERC-20


17. Ep. #507- How To Switch Between Cryptocurrencies Using Shapeshift or Bittrex - Part One

  • Published: 10 months ago
  • Duration: 23:06
  • By
Ep. #507- How To Switch Between Cryptocurrencies Using Shapeshift or Bittrex - Part One

Thank You For Watching! โ–ปโ–ปFollow me on Steemit & Instagram: https://steemit.com/@crypt0/ IG: crypt0snews โœ โ–ปโ–ปโ–ปTwitter:


18. Jen Ledger - Not Dead Yet Bass Cover - LEDGER EP

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 3:34
  • By
Jen Ledger - Not Dead Yet Bass Cover - LEDGER EP

I planned on covering this as soon as I could! I absolutely love the track!! Credit to Jen Ledger for the song.


19. LEDGER - Warrior (sneak peak)

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 0:24
  • By
LEDGER - Warrior (sneak peak)

I do not own this video This is a sneak peak of the song "warrior" on Jen Ledgers new EP.


20. Ledger: Iconic โ€ข Guitar Cover by Rafael Freitas

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 3:58
  • By
Ledger: Iconic  โ€ข Guitar Cover by Rafael Freitas

I really enjoyed this new EP, the Warrior track will be covered too but I don't know when 'cause I have many projects for the channel